Board, Officers, and Managers

Board of Directors

Elected Directors (Term expires year shown)

John Mobley (2020)
Fred Nicas (2020)
Rod Fishburn (2020)
Mary Bovert(2021)
Zeke Hastings (2021)
Bill Lamb (2021)
Phil Palmieri (2022)
Charles Painter (2022)
Jason Shoemaker (2022)


Community Directors

Barry Busch

Officers and Managers

President & Chief Executive Officer: Barry Busch
Vice President/COO/General Manager: Hank Winn
Corporate Secretary: Heather Garcia
Division Manager, Collections: Rod Fishburn
Division Manager, Operations: Ryan Gallaher
Division Manager, Maintenance: Jason Shoemaker
Assistant Division Manager, Operations: Gary Starre
Assistant Division Manager, Maintenance: Christopher Baldwin
Division Manager, Plant & Facilities: Hank Winn
Accounting and Administrative Manager: Motomi Correa